This site was put together by teaching professionals to help students and teachers gain more information and preparation for the New York State tests listed above. Each testing area provides lessons, practice activities, teacher resources, and sometimes literature tie-ins. Please let us know if you find any errors or dead links. We are also interested in any suggestions or comments you might have as we continue to enhance and build our site. For more information, contact:

Cathy Chamberlain
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
Oswego City School District, 120 East First Street, Oswego NY 13126
cchamber@oswego.org   Phone: 315-341-2012 Fax: 315-341-2911

 
Team Members Test Prep Subject Email Address School District
Julie Burger Math jburger@oswego.org Oswego City
Rebecca Burgess Social Studies rburgess@oswego.org Oswego City
Carol Carroll Math ccarroll@oswego.org Oswego City
Nicole Freebern Math nfreeber@oswego.org Oswego City
Cathy Chamberlain Coordinator cchamber@oswego.org Oswego City
Mary Jane Cowell Math mcowell@oswego.org Oswego City
Janet Dehm Social Studies jdehm@oswego.org Oswego City
Karen DeRitter Math kderitte@oswego.org Oswego City
Paul DeRitter Math pderitte@oswego.org Oswego City
Ed Fayette Math efayette@oswego.org Oswego City
Mary Beth Fierro Math mfierro2@oswego.org Oswego City
Carrie Plasse Math cplasse@oswego.org Oswego City
John Rice Math jrice@oswego.org Oswego City
Sarah Therrien Math stherrie@oswego.org Oswego City

DISCLAIMER: 
We are not affiliated with the New York State Education Department. For official information concerning these exams, please visit the NYSED web
site. 

Web Site Management


This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer
Copyright 2001-2011 Oswego City School District
New York State Intermediate Test Prep Center

Studyzone.org